FREE DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS OF $150 OR MORE.

NEW 2024 CANAM! SEE

launch promotion

10% off all our products

DS10

Carbon heated liners - red stripe

$10999

Size
Color: Black

delivery and shipping

We can deliver to virtually any address in Canada. Please note that local restrictions may prevent certain products from being sent to the desired destination.

We offer free delivery on all orders of $150 or more. The free shipping option is not available to northern and remote areas. Fees may be added.

Large and bulky items may incur additional shipping charges.

In-store pickup is available at any time and free of charge.

Description

These carbon heated liners give you warmth right to your fingertips. The red fabric tells you where the heat is located in the lining. They are made of stretchy polyester for a better fit in hand width. Finger length is not extendable. Please see the " More Images" tab for the measurement table.

They must be used in gloves or mittens. The more you use well-insulated gloves or mittens, the better your performance will be. If you want to wear them in spring or fall, just choose less insulated gloves or mittens. You can use them for several types of activities such as motorcycles, quads, snowmobiles, skiing, medical, horseback riding, work...

They operate at 12 Volts DC. Please check if you have a connection available on your vehicle. If not, please see the “ Controls ” and “ Connecting ConforTeck ” sections.

  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

Conforteck

Carbon heated liners - red stripe

$10999

These carbon heated liners give you warmth right to your fingertips. The red fabric tells you where the heat is located in the lining. They are made of stretchy polyester for a better fit in hand width. Finger length is not extendable. Please see the " More Images" tab for the measurement table.

They must be used in gloves or mittens. The more you use well-insulated gloves or mittens, the better your performance will be. If you want to wear them in spring or fall, just choose less insulated gloves or mittens. You can use them for several types of activities such as motorcycles, quads, snowmobiles, skiing, medical, horseback riding, work...

They operate at 12 Volts DC. Please check if you have a connection available on your vehicle. If not, please see the “ Controls ” and “ Connecting ConforTeck ” sections.

Size

  • Small
  • Medium
  • Wide
  • X-Large

Color

View product

LIVRAISON GRATUITE POUR TOUTE COMMANDE DE 150 $ ET PLUS.

NOUVEAUTÉS 2024 CANAM! VOIR

promotion de lancement

10% de rabais sur tous nos produits

DS10

Doublures chauffantes au carbone - bande rouge

$10999

Taille
Couleur: Noir

Livraison et expédition

Nous pouvons livrer à pratiquement toutes les adresses au Canada. Notez que des restrictions locales pourraient empêcher l’envoi de certains produits à la destination souhaitée.

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 150 $ et plus. L’option d’envoi gratuit n’est pas disponible dans les régions nordiques et éloignées. Des frais pourraient s’ajouter.

Les articles larges et encombrants peuvent occasionner des frais d’envoi supplémentaires.

La cueillette en magasin est offerte en tout temps et sans frais.

Description

Ces doublures chauffantes au carbone vous offrent de la chaleur jusqu'au bout des doigts.  Le tissus rouge vous indique où la chaleur se situe dans la doublure.  Elles sont en polyester extensible pour un meilleur ajustement en largeur de main. La longueur des doigts n'est pas extensibles.  Veuillez consulter l'onglet "Plus d'images" pour le tableau des mesures.

Elles doivent être utilisées dans des gants ou des mitaines.  Plus vous utiliserez des gants ou des mitaines bien isolés, plus vous aurez un meilleur rendement.  Si vous désirez les porter le printemps ou l'automne, juste à choisir des gants ou des mitaines moins isolés.  Vous pouvez les utiliser pour plusieurs types d'activités tel que la moto, le quad, la motoneige, le ski, le médical, l'équitation, le travail...

Elles fonctionnent à 12 Volts DC. Veuillez vérifier si vous avez une connection disponible sur votre véhicule.  Si non, veuillez consulter la section "Contrôles" et "Brancher du ConforTeck".

  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Conforteck

Doublures chauffantes au carbone - bande rouge

$10999

Ces doublures chauffantes au carbone vous offrent de la chaleur jusqu'au bout des doigts.  Le tissus rouge vous indique où la chaleur se situe dans la doublure.  Elles sont en polyester extensible pour un meilleur ajustement en largeur de main. La longueur des doigts n'est pas extensibles.  Veuillez consulter l'onglet "Plus d'images" pour le tableau des mesures.

Elles doivent être utilisées dans des gants ou des mitaines.  Plus vous utiliserez des gants ou des mitaines bien isolés, plus vous aurez un meilleur rendement.  Si vous désirez les porter le printemps ou l'automne, juste à choisir des gants ou des mitaines moins isolés.  Vous pouvez les utiliser pour plusieurs types d'activités tel que la moto, le quad, la motoneige, le ski, le médical, l'équitation, le travail...

Elles fonctionnent à 12 Volts DC. Veuillez vérifier si vous avez une connection disponible sur votre véhicule.  Si non, veuillez consulter la section "Contrôles" et "Brancher du ConforTeck".

Taille

  • Small
  • Médium
  • Large
  • X-Large

Couleur

Voir le produit