FREE DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS OF $150 OR MORE.

NEW 2024 CANAM! SEE

launch promotion

10% off all our products

DS10

The lithium lining kit

$28999

Size

delivery and shipping

We can deliver to virtually any address in Canada. Please note that local restrictions may prevent certain products from being sent to the desired destination.

We offer free delivery on all orders of $150 or more. The free shipping option is not available to northern and remote areas. Fees may be added.

Large and bulky items may incur additional shipping charges.

In-store pickup is available at any time and free of charge.

Description

Carbon heated liners give you warmth all the way to your fingertips. The red fabric tells you where the heat is located in the lining. They are made of stretchy polyester for a better fit in hand width. Finger length is not extendable. Please see the "More Images" tab for the measurement chart.

They must be used in gloves or mittens. The more you use well-insulated gloves or mittens, the better your performance will be. If you want to wear them in spring or fall, just choose less insulated gloves or mittens. You can use them for several types of activities such as motorcycles, quads, snowmobiles, skiing, medical, horseback riding, work...

The rechargeable lithium-ion battery is 12 Volts DC, 5200mAh. It has a built-in controller with 4 intensity levels.

Everything you need is in the box. Pass your “Y” thread through the sleeves of your coat. Connect your liners to the wires coming out of your sleeves. Connect the 3rd wire directly from the “Y” wire into one of the 2 battery outputs. To turn it on, press the red button for 2 seconds, a red LED will indicate that the battery is working at maximum. Press the red button again to change intensity for the best possible comfort.

 

Red LED 100% intensity (maximum)
Orange LED 75% intensity
Green LED 50% intensity
Flashing green LED 25% intensity
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

Conforteck

The lithium lining kit

$28999

Carbon heated liners give you warmth all the way to your fingertips. The red fabric tells you where the heat is located in the lining. They are made of stretchy polyester for a better fit in hand width. Finger length is not extendable. Please see the "More Images" tab for the measurement chart.

They must be used in gloves or mittens. The more you use well-insulated gloves or mittens, the better your performance will be. If you want to wear them in spring or fall, just choose less insulated gloves or mittens. You can use them for several types of activities such as motorcycles, quads, snowmobiles, skiing, medical, horseback riding, work...

The rechargeable lithium-ion battery is 12 Volts DC, 5200mAh. It has a built-in controller with 4 intensity levels.

Everything you need is in the box. Pass your “Y” thread through the sleeves of your coat. Connect your liners to the wires coming out of your sleeves. Connect the 3rd wire directly from the “Y” wire into one of the 2 battery outputs. To turn it on, press the red button for 2 seconds, a red LED will indicate that the battery is working at maximum. Press the red button again to change intensity for the best possible comfort.

 

Red LED 100% intensity (maximum)
Orange LED 75% intensity
Green LED 50% intensity
Flashing green LED 25% intensity

Size

  • Small
  • Medium
  • Wide
View product

LIVRAISON GRATUITE POUR TOUTE COMMANDE DE 150 $ ET PLUS.

NOUVEAUTÉS 2024 CANAM! VOIR

promotion de lancement

10% de rabais sur tous nos produits

DS10

Le kit doublures-lithium

$28999

Taille

Livraison et expédition

Nous pouvons livrer à pratiquement toutes les adresses au Canada. Notez que des restrictions locales pourraient empêcher l’envoi de certains produits à la destination souhaitée.

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 150 $ et plus. L’option d’envoi gratuit n’est pas disponible dans les régions nordiques et éloignées. Des frais pourraient s’ajouter.

Les articles larges et encombrants peuvent occasionner des frais d’envoi supplémentaires.

La cueillette en magasin est offerte en tout temps et sans frais.

Description

Les doublures chauffantes au carbone vous offrent de la chaleur jusqu'au bout des doigts. Le tissus rouge vous indique où la chaleur se situe dans la doublure. Elles sont en polyester extensible pour un meilleur ajustement en largeur de main. La longueur des doigts n'est pas extensibles. Veuillez consulter l'onglet "Plus d'images" pour le tableau des mesures.

Elles doivent être utilisées dans des gants ou des mitaines. Plus vous utiliserez des gants ou des mitaines bien isolés, plus vous aurez un meilleur rendement. Si vous désirez les porter le printemps ou l'automne, juste à choisir des gants ou des mitaines moins isolés. Vous pouvez les utiliser pour plusieurs types d'activités tel que la moto, le quad, la motoneige, le ski, le médical, l'équitation, le travail...

La batterie rechargeable au lithium-ion est à 12 Volts DC, 5200mAh.  Elle a un contrôleur intégré à 4 niveaux d'intensité.

Tout ce que vous avez besoin est dans la boîte. Passez votre fil en "Y" dans les manches de votre manteau. Branchez vos doublures aux fils qui sortent de vos manches.  Branchez le 3e fils directement du fil en "Y" dans l'une des 2 sorties de la batterie. Pour l'allumer, pesez sur le bouton rouge pendant 2 secondes, un del rouge vous indiquera que la batterie fonctionne au maximum.  Repesez sur le bouton rouge pour changer d'intensité pour obtenir le meilleur confort possible.  

 

Del rouge 100% d'intensité (au maximum)
Del orange 75% d'intensité
Del vert 50% d'intensité
Del vert clignotant 25% d'intensité
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Conforteck

Le kit doublures-lithium

$28999

Les doublures chauffantes au carbone vous offrent de la chaleur jusqu'au bout des doigts. Le tissus rouge vous indique où la chaleur se situe dans la doublure. Elles sont en polyester extensible pour un meilleur ajustement en largeur de main. La longueur des doigts n'est pas extensibles. Veuillez consulter l'onglet "Plus d'images" pour le tableau des mesures.

Elles doivent être utilisées dans des gants ou des mitaines. Plus vous utiliserez des gants ou des mitaines bien isolés, plus vous aurez un meilleur rendement. Si vous désirez les porter le printemps ou l'automne, juste à choisir des gants ou des mitaines moins isolés. Vous pouvez les utiliser pour plusieurs types d'activités tel que la moto, le quad, la motoneige, le ski, le médical, l'équitation, le travail...

La batterie rechargeable au lithium-ion est à 12 Volts DC, 5200mAh.  Elle a un contrôleur intégré à 4 niveaux d'intensité.

Tout ce que vous avez besoin est dans la boîte. Passez votre fil en "Y" dans les manches de votre manteau. Branchez vos doublures aux fils qui sortent de vos manches.  Branchez le 3e fils directement du fil en "Y" dans l'une des 2 sorties de la batterie. Pour l'allumer, pesez sur le bouton rouge pendant 2 secondes, un del rouge vous indiquera que la batterie fonctionne au maximum.  Repesez sur le bouton rouge pour changer d'intensité pour obtenir le meilleur confort possible.  

 

Del rouge 100% d'intensité (au maximum)
Del orange 75% d'intensité
Del vert 50% d'intensité
Del vert clignotant 25% d'intensité

Taille

  • Small
  • Médium
  • Large
Voir le produit