FREE DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS OF $150 OR MORE.

NEW 2024 CANAM! SEE

launch promotion

10% off all our products

DS10

The lithium sole kit

$22999


delivery and shipping

We can deliver to virtually any address in Canada. Please note that local restrictions may prevent certain products from being sent to the desired destination.

We offer free delivery on all orders of $150 or more. The free shipping option is not available to northern and remote areas. Fees may be added.

Large and bulky items may incur additional shipping charges.

In-store pickup is available at any time and free of charge.

Description

Here is our 12 Volt DC, 5200mAh rechargeable lithium-ion battery kit with a pair of heated insoles and a "Y" wire for connection between the battery and the insoles. The battery has a built-in controller with 4 intensity levels. The soles can be cut to the desired size.

Plug the “Y” wire directly into one of the 2 battery outputs. You need to put the heated insoles in your boots, your feet with your stockings directly on them. Plug the soles into the appropriate connections. To turn it on, press the red button on the battery for 2 seconds, a red LED will indicate that the battery is working at maximum. Press the red button again to change intensity for the best possible comfort.

 

Red LED 100% intensity (maximum)
Orange LED 75% intensity
Green LED 50% intensity
Flashing green LED 25% intensity
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

Conforteck

The lithium sole kit

$22999
Here is our 12 Volt DC, 5200mAh rechargeable lithium-ion battery kit with a pair of heated insoles and a "Y" wire for connection between the battery and the insoles. The battery has a built-in controller with 4 intensity levels. The soles can be cut to the desired size.

Plug the “Y” wire directly into one of the 2 battery outputs. You need to put the heated insoles in your boots, your feet with your stockings directly on them. Plug the soles into the appropriate connections. To turn it on, press the red button on the battery for 2 seconds, a red LED will indicate that the battery is working at maximum. Press the red button again to change intensity for the best possible comfort.

 

Red LED 100% intensity (maximum)
Orange LED 75% intensity
Green LED 50% intensity
Flashing green LED 25% intensity
View product

LIVRAISON GRATUITE POUR TOUTE COMMANDE DE 150 $ ET PLUS.

NOUVEAUTÉS 2024 CANAM! VOIR

promotion de lancement

10% de rabais sur tous nos produits

DS10

Le kit semelles-lithium

$22999


Livraison et expédition

Nous pouvons livrer à pratiquement toutes les adresses au Canada. Notez que des restrictions locales pourraient empêcher l’envoi de certains produits à la destination souhaitée.

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 150 $ et plus. L’option d’envoi gratuit n’est pas disponible dans les régions nordiques et éloignées. Des frais pourraient s’ajouter.

Les articles larges et encombrants peuvent occasionner des frais d’envoi supplémentaires.

La cueillette en magasin est offerte en tout temps et sans frais.

Description

Voici notre kit de batterie rechargeable au lithium-ion à 12 Volts DC, 5200mAh avec une paire de semelles chauffantes et un fil "Y" pour le branchement entre la batterie et les semelles. La batterie a un contrôleur intégré à 4 niveaux d'intensité. Les semelles sont découpables à la grandeur voulue. 

Branchez le fil "Y" directement dans l'une des 2 sorties de la batterie. Vous devez mettre les semelles chauffantes dans vos bottes, vos pieds avec vos bas directement dessus.  Branchez les semelles dans les connections appropriés. Pour allumer, pesez sur le bouton rouge de la batterie pendant 2 secondes, un del rouge vous indiquera que la batterie fonctionne au maximum.  Repesez sur le bouton rouge pour changer d'intensité pour obtenir le meilleur confort possible.  

 

Del rouge 100% d'intensité (au maximum)
Del orange 75% d'intensité
Del vert 50% d'intensité
Del vert clignotant 25% d'intensité
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Conforteck

Le kit semelles-lithium

$22999
Voici notre kit de batterie rechargeable au lithium-ion à 12 Volts DC, 5200mAh avec une paire de semelles chauffantes et un fil "Y" pour le branchement entre la batterie et les semelles. La batterie a un contrôleur intégré à 4 niveaux d'intensité. Les semelles sont découpables à la grandeur voulue. 

Branchez le fil "Y" directement dans l'une des 2 sorties de la batterie. Vous devez mettre les semelles chauffantes dans vos bottes, vos pieds avec vos bas directement dessus.  Branchez les semelles dans les connections appropriés. Pour allumer, pesez sur le bouton rouge de la batterie pendant 2 secondes, un del rouge vous indiquera que la batterie fonctionne au maximum.  Repesez sur le bouton rouge pour changer d'intensité pour obtenir le meilleur confort possible.  

 

Del rouge 100% d'intensité (au maximum)
Del orange 75% d'intensité
Del vert 50% d'intensité
Del vert clignotant 25% d'intensité
Voir le produit